Texas Heat Track Club
Schedules & Events
Texas Heat Track Is On Fire
Coach Riggins
(512)614-1176
TexasHeatTrack@yahoo.com
2014 Texas Heat Annual Invitational Meet
2014 Annual Meet Event Schedule
2013-14 Meet Schedule
Winter/Indoor Meets (subject to change)
Fri. January 10, 2014
Sat January 11, 2014
Sat January 18, 2014

Texas A&M High School Indoor
Texas A&M High School Indoor
Carl Lewis High School Indoor Invitational

College Station, TX
College Station, TX
Houston, TX
Summer Meets (subject to change)
Sat May 4, 2014
Sat May 17, 2014
Sat May 24, 2014
Sat May 31, 2014
Sat June 7, 2014
Sat June 14, 2014
Sat June 27, 2014
Sat June 28, 2014
Thu-Sat Jul 17-19, 2014
Fri July 25, 2014
Sat July 26, 2014
Sun Jul 27, 2014
Mon Jul 28, 2014
Tue Jul 29, 2014
Wed Jul 30, 2014
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Fri Aug 1, 2014
Sat Aug 2, 2014

ReachOne Meet
Flight International Meet
Primetime Rollers Meet
Ft. Worth Hallmark
Texas Heat Annual Invitational Meet
Kiara Annual Meet
AAU Regional Qualifying Meet
AAU Regional Qualifying Meet
Coaches Coalition National Championship
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics
AAU Junior Olympics

Round Rock, TX
Austin, TX
Manor, TX
Ft. Worth, TX
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
Austin, TX
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
Des Moines, IA
2013 - 2014
Winter/Indoor Practice Schedule
Daily Practice & Registration
LBJ High School Track
Monday - Thursday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Beginning October 28, 2013
2014 Summer Registration
February 8, 2014
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
LBJ High School
Large Gym
Summer Practice Schedule
Daily Practice
LBJ High School Track
Monday - Thursday
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Beginning May 5, 2014
COPYRIGHT 2006 - 2013 Capitol of Texas Heat, Inc., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED